Happy Birthday

I would like to take today and say a very very Happy Birthday to my wife! She is nothing short of amazing. She is a wonderful mother and stepmother, a great friend and companion I would not be the person that I am today without her. She is the by far the most gracious and beautiful woman I have ever known.

She is my best friend and so much more. Thank you for all of the hurts that you have helped me work through. I could not have done it without your love and patient and kind ways.

May this day bring you peace and happiness!

I hope that your day is just the best ever! Happy Birthday Sweet wife!

I LOVE YOU ALWAYS!!!

Jim.

One thought on “Happy Birthday

Leave a Reply

