A word of thanks

I would like to take a minute and thank my good friend, mentor and instructor Master at Arms James A. Keating for reposting my last blog entry on RADIATION. It is my hope that anyone who reads my words find wisdom, hope and information. It is not everyday that we communicate something either written or otherwise that affects others.

Thank you again Jim for posting my blog entry on your site. If you like a little something different then please go and visit Mr. Keating’s site. There is something there for a variety of tastes.

http://www.jamesakeating.com/maajak1.html

That is all, have a great weekend everyone.

JP

 

Leave a Reply

