A time for everything

I have not written anything on this blog for almost a year. The reason? There is a time for everything, a season if you will to rest, to work, to have problems and find solutions. I stopped writing because of personal problems and a surgery that has taken a long time to heal from. I digress…

Not having anything to say, I simply stopped talking about anything going on with myself or sharing my opinions. The world has been a busy place since I wrote last and like you I have opinions about most of it. Wars, disasters and the general disregard for the public that our government has, has led me back here to share. I will have much to say in the coming days, not all of it will be very nice but it will at least be honest and straight from my heart.

JP

One thought on “A time for everything

Leave a Reply

