Still Alive

I have not posted much in the last month as anyone who reads this blog knows. Frankly I have not been inspired to write. I have been going through some personal issues that I will not go into here. I have been thinking of writing, but first I need to find some inspiration to do so.

I was recently talking to my good friend and martial arts instructor Ken. He told me how much he was enjoying reading my two blogs and that what I had to say was timely for what was going on in his life. That really cheered me up hearing that. It is easy for individuals to forget what kind of impact that we have on others with our words, deeds and actions.

Thanks Ken. You have once again inspired me to do something positive with myself, that is a sign of a master teacher. You are that my good friend and more.

Be well.

JP.

Leave a comment